Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Clinic located in Wayne, Riverdale, & Clifton, New Jersey

4.89/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very pleasent , personal are so polite. Very professional. I will recommend to friends and family. Att victor Silva
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great office staff, PA & Dr. Fahimi. Minimal wait time, great suggestions & diagnosis. Absolutely a great experience. A doctor’s office that runs like clockwork.
Hoda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
They do care about there patients.
Gisele I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor! he healed my knee by using the STEM cell procedure! Wonderful staff! Highly recommended
Jeanet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Quick and efficient
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I have been going to Dr. Fahimi for 5 years now and I really am very happy. He and his team are amazing!
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Pleasant staff and Doctor Fahimi is the best. Very helpful with my injuries.
Charlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
It was a great visit.
Pedro P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very efficient and friendly staff ,doctors and Cassandra scheduling very good minimal wait time.
Jyoty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Samir D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great and quick
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very satisfied everyone was very professional !
Chritopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great doctor.