Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Clinic located in Wayne, Riverdale, & Clifton, New Jersey

64 total reviews

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROEL P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
Irene S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I am very happy with Dr. Fahimi and my treatment plan. I am feeling much better. The staff is very pleasant and easy to work with.
Gisele I.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great! Doctor and staff are caring and effective!
TAHEREH A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent experience I have already recommended to a friend
Grace S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Fahimi is aGreat Doctor!!!!
Grace S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr,Fahimi is a very caring Dr. I always feel better when ever i see him !
Christine R.
Submitted 12/10/21
I am very happy with Dr. Fahimi and staff. Always very helpful!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Schneidkraut is phenomenal! We can't say enough about him and his team. Really care's for his patients. Explains all procedures clearly, is understanding with is patients family's . Wonderful insight and great bedside manor. His office staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend.
Mildred S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional and polite surroundings
Abas R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
Victor S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very pleasent , personal are so polite. Very professional. I will recommend to friends and family. Att victor Silva
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great office staff, PA & Dr. Fahimi. Minimal wait time, great suggestions & diagnosis. Absolutely a great experience. A doctor’s office that runs like clockwork.
Hoda E.
Submitted 10/07/21
They do care about there patients.
Gisele I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor! he healed my knee by using the STEM cell procedure! Wonderful staff! Highly recommended
Jeanet S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Quick and efficient
Christine R.
Submitted 09/24/21
I have been going to Dr. Fahimi for 5 years now and I really am very happy. He and his team are amazing!
Gerald A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Pleasant staff and Doctor Fahimi is the best. Very helpful with my injuries.
Charlie B.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was a great visit.
Pedro P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Michael B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very efficient and friendly staff ,doctors and Cassandra scheduling very good minimal wait time.