Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Clinic located in Wayne, Riverdale, & Clifton, New Jersey

4.89/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly and customer service oriented staff. Very professional as well.
Roxann U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Fahimi is the best and the staff is excellent!!!
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I received the best care from the staff and was informed by the doctor about my care visit well
Mary (Sister) F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Prompt and efficient
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Each time I have visited any of Dr Fahimi’s offices, I’ve been greeted courteously. The wait time has shown that my time is as valuable as the doctor’s time is. The doctor and staff have been very helpful and makes me feel valued. Dr Fahimi never rushes through his time with me. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to Dr Fahimi. I also appreciate being given other options as opposed to just recommending surgery. I trust Dr Fahimi.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Very good
Raymond U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff learned who I was quickly and are nice and friendly and Dr Fahimi is a great Dr who saved my left shoulder and is taking care of my right shoulder now and he returned my call back when I really needed to speak with him
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I live Dr Fahimi and his staff. Everyone is friendly, efficient and spot on. I did not have to wait at all. Dr Fahimi does not rush through the appointment. He answers all of my questions and eases my mind. I would definitely refer him to anyone who needs a fabulous doctor.
Sidhom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent services. I appreciate
Gail K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Fahimi is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor Definitely recommend him
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Love love love Dr.Fahimi and his team very nice.
Delsia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great Doctor and awesome staff
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Fahimi was attentive and addressed the pain in my knees with a regimen starting with cortisone and followed up with get shots. I look forward to great results with much better movement.
Tracia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Fahimi has been my orthopedic for many years. He's very knowledgeable and caring. He treats his patients with respect, courtesy. His office staff is very well trained and very competent to expedite solutions in each individual case. They have always been very sympathetic to all my different experiences throughout the years. I'm very grateful to them all.
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
They are very customer family
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very helpful with explaining pre and post surgery. My surgery went perfect as planned.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very rewarding
Samir D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good people working in the dr office , dr himself very smart and spend time with you not in a hurry to go to other patient , and if you get in time you don’t wait much more than 5. Mnts I been going to dr Fahimi for more than 6 years for my arthritis , and I’m happy with the results … gl
Mathieu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My family and I have been going to Dr. Fahimi for years. His staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Fahimi is detail-oriented and listens to his patients. He is not overly aggressive with treatments and explains procedures to his patients in layman’s terms. He is a wonderful doctor!