Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Clinic located in Wayne, Riverdale, & Clifton, New Jersey

4.89/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Love Dr. Fahimi and the whole office staff. All are very friendly and professional.
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Pleasant and friendly staff and doctor. Service was prompt and all questions answered. Doctor showed genuine concern for my wellbeing. Very pleasant atmosphere as well
Ferdinand R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent professional and friendly staff.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Fahimi and his staff are Phenomenal everyone is very personable always a good experience thank you Tim
Roy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I've received years of care that exceeded expectations.
Hidalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Hardly any wait time which speaks to them running on time…
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Fahimi and his staff are awesome!!
SHAHIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly and courteous office staff and Dr. Fahimi is an excellent Orthopefic surgeon and a very attentive and caring physician to his patients. Thank you for all your help.
Ferdinand R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Long wait, however professional and concerned staff. Answer all your questions.
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
My dad had both knees replacement procedure done with Dr. Fahimi.... I can't express enough how much Dr Fahimi has been prior and after procedure.... Dr Fahimi, a big THANK YOU for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you are my dad's doctor.”
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Staff is very pleasant and professional, as is Dr Fahimi.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly and customer service oriented staff. Very professional as well.
Roxann U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Fahimi is the best and the staff is excellent!!!
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I received the best care from the staff and was informed by the doctor about my care visit well
Mary (Sister) F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Prompt and efficient
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Each time I have visited any of Dr Fahimi’s offices, I’ve been greeted courteously. The wait time has shown that my time is as valuable as the doctor’s time is. The doctor and staff have been very helpful and makes me feel valued. Dr Fahimi never rushes through his time with me. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to Dr Fahimi. I also appreciate being given other options as opposed to just recommending surgery. I trust Dr Fahimi.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Very good
Raymond U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff learned who I was quickly and are nice and friendly and Dr Fahimi is a great Dr who saved my left shoulder and is taking care of my right shoulder now and he returned my call back when I really needed to speak with him
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I live Dr Fahimi and his staff. Everyone is friendly, efficient and spot on. I did not have to wait at all. Dr Fahimi does not rush through the appointment. He answers all of my questions and eases my mind. I would definitely refer him to anyone who needs a fabulous doctor.