Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Clinic located in Wayne, Riverdale, & Clifton, New Jersey

59 total reviews

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Each time I have visited any of Dr Fahimi’s offices, I’ve been greeted courteously. The wait time has shown that my time is as valuable as the doctor’s time is. The doctor and staff have been very helpful and makes me feel valued. Dr Fahimi never rushes through his time with me. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to Dr Fahimi. I also appreciate being given other options as opposed to just recommending surgery. I trust Dr Fahimi.
Anthony T.
Submitted 07/31/22
Very good
Raymond U.
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff learned who I was quickly and are nice and friendly and Dr Fahimi is a great Dr who saved my left shoulder and is taking care of my right shoulder now and he returned my call back when I really needed to speak with him
Wayne B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Elaine P.
Submitted 07/12/22
I live Dr Fahimi and his staff. Everyone is friendly, efficient and spot on. I did not have to wait at all. Dr Fahimi does not rush through the appointment. He answers all of my questions and eases my mind. I would definitely refer him to anyone who needs a fabulous doctor.
Sidhom G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent services. I appreciate
Gail K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Fahimi is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor Definitely recommend him
JoAnn S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Love love love Dr.Fahimi and his team very nice.
Delsia D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great Doctor and awesome staff
Mary D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Fahimi was attentive and addressed the pain in my knees with a regimen starting with cortisone and followed up with get shots. I look forward to great results with much better movement.
Tracia V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Fahimi has been my orthopedic for many years. He's very knowledgeable and caring. He treats his patients with respect, courtesy. His office staff is very well trained and very competent to expedite solutions in each individual case. They have always been very sympathetic to all my different experiences throughout the years. I'm very grateful to them all.
Ruby C.
Submitted 06/04/22
They are very customer family
Justin B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very helpful with explaining pre and post surgery. My surgery went perfect as planned.
Edward C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very rewarding
Samir D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good people working in the dr office , dr himself very smart and spend time with you not in a hurry to go to other patient , and if you get in time you don’t wait much more than 5. Mnts I been going to dr Fahimi for more than 6 years for my arthritis , and I’m happy with the results … gl
Mathieu B.
Submitted 04/27/22
My family and I have been going to Dr. Fahimi for years. His staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Fahimi is detail-oriented and listens to his patients. He is not overly aggressive with treatments and explains procedures to his patients in layman’s terms. He is a wonderful doctor!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/26/22
One of the most organized and welcoming offices. They are professional, caring and easy to talk to.
Vernon C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Well organized and doctor is respectful.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very little waiting time staff is courteous
Robert M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great staff; best doctors!