Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Clinic located in Wayne, Riverdale, & Clifton, New Jersey

46 total reviews

Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very rewarding
Samir D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good people working in the dr office , dr himself very smart and spend time with you not in a hurry to go to other patient , and if you get in time you don’t wait much more than 5. Mnts I been going to dr Fahimi for more than 6 years for my arthritis , and I’m happy with the results … gl
Mathieu B.
Submitted 04/27/22
My family and I have been going to Dr. Fahimi for years. His staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Fahimi is detail-oriented and listens to his patients. He is not overly aggressive with treatments and explains procedures to his patients in layman’s terms. He is a wonderful doctor!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/26/22
One of the most organized and welcoming offices. They are professional, caring and easy to talk to.
Vernon C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Well organized and doctor is respectful.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very little waiting time staff is courteous
Robert M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great staff; best doctors!
Morgan R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Happy with his professionalism.
Gloria S.
Submitted 04/09/22
The staff and the doctor are compadive , patience. They make you feel like family
Raymond U.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent i tell everyone if they need a dr i and he is in thier plan go and see him
Ann Karen W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Fahimi and his staff is pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Fahimi is a wonderful compassionate doctor . I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Fahimi for all you have done and continue to do.
John O.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great consultation.
Evelyn J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and caring doctor and staff
Roger R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Fahimi has been my go to orthopedist since 2009 when I tore my rotator cuff.. I am so comfortable with him that I have insisted he assisted on my 3 back surgeries. He never pushed me to do rotator surgery and supported me to use PT as an alternative as long as I was comfortable. I see him for routine gel knee injections My so has been treated by him for ankle injuries, and a broken wrist and my ex wife had knee aurgery with him. I guarantee you are in safe hands and if you need a personal recommendation tell him Roger R said to put you in touch. I’d happily confirm anything here
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Jake B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing care and I got in quickly! Dr Fahimi took his time and explained everything. Staff very courteous and helpful
Tracia V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Outstanding! Dr Fahimi and staff are courteous, efficient and professional. Very pleased, as usual.
Ann Karen W.
Submitted 01/20/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Fahimi , he is a educated surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. His office staff are compassionate , very pleasant and knowledgeable. They made my surgery flow with passion. They all are an asset. Thank you all Ann Karen Wanderlingh
Robert D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent Physician. I was taken on time.
April R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Fahimi is so thorough and explains everything. Staff is very polite